Find Your Admission Counselor

(click on your state)

 


AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
Dennis-Jones-1

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Recruitment

Counselor for:

, , , , , , , ,

Email:

djones10@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9305



jkrebel

Julie Krebel
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

,

Email:

julie.krebel@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9452




mmorgan1

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , , , , ,

Email:

mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9354



Terrence Andrews

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

terrence.andrews@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9253



aboehmer

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

tony.boehmer@maryville.edu

Phone:

817-683-9117



vjones2

Valencia Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , ,

Email:

vjones2@maryville.edu