Find Your Admission Counselor

(click on your state)

 


AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
Corey Baker

Corey Baker
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

corey.baker@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9209



Dennis-Jones-1

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Recruitment

Counselor for:

, , , , , , , ,

Email:

djones10@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9305




kirstin

Kirstin Kahaloa
Director of International Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

kirstin.kahaloa@maryville.edu

Phone:

314.529.6857



saintsLogo

Louie Maryville
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , ,

Email:

admissions@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9350



mmorgan1

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , ,

Email:

mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9354




Terrence Andrews

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

,

Email:

terrence.andrews@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9253



aboehmer

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

tony.boehmer@maryville.edu

Phone:

817-683-9117



vjones2

Valencia Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , ,

Email:

admissions@maryville.edu