Find Your Admission Counselor

(click on your state)

 


AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
Maryville University employee on August 22, 2012.

Ashlee Brockenbrough
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , ,

Email:

ashlee.brockenbrough@maryville.edu

Phone:

314.529.9452



Corey Baker

Corey Baker
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

corey.baker@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9209



Dennis-Jones-1

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Recruitment

Counselor for:

, , , , , , , ,

Email:

djones10@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9305




kirstin

Kirstin Kahaloa
Director of International Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

kirstin.kahaloa@maryville.edu

Phone:

314.529.6857



mmorgan1

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , ,

Email:

mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9354



njones1

Nadia Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

Email:

nadia.jones@maryville.edu

Phone:

(817) 683-9117




Terrence Andrews

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

,

Email:

terrence.andrews@maryville.edu

Phone:

(314) 529-9253



vjones2

Valencia Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Counselor for:

, , , , ,

Email:

admissions@maryville.edu